A Vision of K-12 students today (Uma Visão dos estudantes do ensino fundamental e médio dos EUA hoje)

Na esteira do vídeo anterior, achei este vídeo abaixo uma síntese fantástica do que estamos enfrentando hoje, com as tecnologias de informação e comunicação-TICs dominando o processo de ensino e aprendizado nos níveis fundamental e médio, e, por sua vez, impactando enormemente a forma como devemos olhar o ensino superior!

18 Respostas to “A Vision of K-12 students today (Uma Visão dos estudantes do ensino fundamental e médio dos EUA hoje)”

  1. Cecila Says:

    Thanks , I have just been looking for information about this subject for a while and yours is the best I’ve came upon till now. However, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you positive about the supply?

  2. chatroulette online Says:

    Hi there, I check your blogs on a regular basis. Your humoristic style is witty, keep it up!

  3. jccavalcanti Says:

    Chatroulette: thanks!

  4. 1:42 PM Says:

    It’s very easy to find out any topic on web as compared to books, as I found this piece of writing at this web page.

  5. Thomas Says:

    I must thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this site.
    I am hoping to see the same high-grade content by you later on as well.
    In truth, your creative writing abilities has
    encouraged me to get my very own website now😉

  6. www.e-catworld.com Says:

    Fantastic goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous
    to and you’re just too magnificent. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it.
    You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it sensible.

    I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is actually a terrific website.

  7. http://Wallinside.com/post.php?id=3703168 Says:

    Very good article! We will be linking to this great article on
    our website. Keep up the good writing.

  8. http://hilfehaarausfall.de/ Says:

    Outstanding story there. What occurred after? Good luck!

  9. Margot Says:

    Hi i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anywhere, when i
    read this piece of writing i thought i could also create comment due to
    this sensible piece of writing.

  10. nothemorrhoids.Com Says:

    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this
    board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot.
    I hope to give something back and help others like you helped me.

  11. Mittel gegen Haarausfall Says:

    Hey very cool website!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionally? I’m happy to
    find a lot of helpful info here in the submit, we’d like work out more strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  12. chatroulette Says:

    Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break. I love the information you provide here and can’t wait to take
    a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .
    . Anyhow, wonderful blog!

  13. Hämorrhoiden Says:

    Hello Dear, are you in fact visiting this web page daily, if so afterward you will definitely obtain fastidious know-how.

  14. http://verdoppledeine-dates.de Says:

    Usually I don’t learn article on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to take a look at and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thank you, very nice post.

  15. fotki.com Says:

    I’m excited to uncover this web site. I need to to thank you for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely liked every little bit of it and i also have you book marked to check out new things on your web site.

  16. http://Oxcuworotykeister.edublogs.org/2013/02/27/digestive-tract-cancer-issue-in-soldiers/ Says:

    Hämorrhoiden
    It’s hard to come by educated people for this topic, however, you sound like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

  17. http://darwintrent.tblog.com Says:

    Hello, every time i used to check website posts here in the early
    hours in the break of day, for the reason that i love to find out more and more.

  18. hemorrhoids Says:

    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that
    I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway
    I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

Deixe uma resposta

